Distributors

In order to provide each of our customers with superior service, we have established a network of distributors and warehouse facilities in virtually every major center throughout the United States and Canada. Zochem also services global markets directly or through distributors; with added emphasis on the coatings, ceramic, pharmaceutical, specialty chemical and rubber industries.

Our carriers are carefully screened and selected to ensure they meet our criteria for: courteous service, on-time delivery, security, safety and competitive rates. We are capable of meeting all international shipping and packaging requirements.


Please contact one of our authorized distributors using the information below or click here for a PDF:

Zochem’s Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) is 2,000 lbs or 1,000 Kgs.

Select your region:


North America

The Distributors below stock multiple grades and packages:

Akrochem
Coverage: North America
Tim Miller
800-321-2260
timmiller@akrochem.com
www.akrochem.com

HM Royal
Coverage: North America
Henry Royal
704-948-9989
henry_royal@HMRoyal.com
www.HMRoyal.com

Nexeo
Coverage: North America
Larry Williams
281-297-0984
LWilliams@nexeosolutions.com
www.nexeosolutions.com

Palmer Holland
Coverage: North America
Ron Zmich
800-635-4822
rzmich@palmerholland.com
www.palmerholland.com

RE Carroll
Coverage: North America
Robert Carroll
609-695-6211
RobertC@recarroll.com
www.recarroll.com

The MF Cachat Company
Coverage: Mid-West & East Coast USA
John Mastrantoni
800-729-8900
jmastrantoni@mfcachat.com
www.mfcachat.com

Univar
Coverage: North America
Customer Care
855-888-8648
See website for contact in your area
http://www.univar.com/

The Distributors below stock three or less grades:

Archway Sales
Coverage: North America
John Khemna
314-827-3214
kehmna@archwaysales.com
www.archwaysales.com

Chemical DistrIbutors
Coverage: Western USA
Don Cruickshank
503-243-1082
don@cdipdx.com
www.cdipdx.com

Gulf Coast South
Coverage: East USA
Keith Walter
813-623-5471
kwalter@gulfcoast-chemical.com
www.gulfcoastchemical.com

The Hallstar Company
Coverage: North America
Kevin Reilly
630-902-1428
kreilly@hallstar.com
www.hallstar.com

May's Chemical
Coverage: USA
Jim Messersmith
317-558-2044
jimm@mayschem.com
www.mayschem.com

Meyers
Coverage: New York, USA
Jay Meyers
716-834-2177
jay@meyerschemicals.com
www.meyerschemicals.com

Walsh & Associates
Coverage: USA
Randall Ehmer
913-221-7434
rle1@walsh-assoc.com
www.walsh-assoc.com


Eastern Asia

The Distributors below stock three or less grades:

Multicore/Ho Char
Coverage: Eastern Asia
Allen Lin
88834523889 ext 19
allen_lin@hochar.com.tw
www.hochar.net

Prior
Coverage: Eastern Asia
Steel Hsu
886226090789 ext 385
stella@prior.com.tw
www.prior.com.tw


Caribbean

The Distributor below stocks three or less grades:

Kalmia
Coverage: Caribbean
George Rosa
787-760-3176
grosa@kalmiadistributors.com
Website not available


United Kingdom

The Distributor below stocks three or less grades:

Heterochem
Coverage: Europe
Kim Doran
353 1839 31 27
kim@heterochem.com
www.heterochem.com